ELG  Bau- und Baunebenhandwerk in Görlitz und Zittau
Tel: 0 35 81 / 38 34-0 Fax: 0 35 81 / 38 34-13 Mail: info@elgbaugoerlitz.de
Geschäftsf. Vorstand Jens Freudiger Tel.: 03581/383421 Fax: 03581/383423 Mail: j.freudiger@elgbaugoerlitz.de
Buchhaltung/Prokura Martina Holz Tel.: 03581/383419 Fax: 03581/383423 Mail: m.holz@elgbaugoerlitz.de
Malerabteilung David Herrmann Tel.: 03581/383414 Fax: 03581/383424 Mail: d.herrmann@elgbaugoerlitz.de
Siegbert Holz Tel.: 03581/383414 Fax: 03581/383424 Mail: s.holz@elgbaugoerlitz.de
Sven Konietzny Tel.: 03581/383414 Fax: 03581/383424 Mail: s.konietzny@elgbaugoerlitz.de
Bauabteilung Heidi Freudiger Tel.: 03581383410 Fax: 03581383413 Mail: h.freudiger@elgbaugoerlitz.de
Steffen Janetz Tel.: 03581/383410 Fax: 03581/383413 Mail: s.jannetz@elgbaugoerlitz.de
ELG Bau- und Baunebenhandwerk Görlitz/Niesky eG
Roland Kurtzke Tel.: 03583/514516 Fax: 03583/515865 Mail: r.kurtzke@elgbaugoerlitz.de
Ines Schneider Tel.: 03583/514516 Fax.: 03583/515865 Mail: i.schneider@elgbaugoelitz.de
Gunnar Göbbels Tel.: 03583/514516 Fax: 03583/515865 Mail: g.goebbels@elgbaugoerlitz.de
Mathias Will Tel.: 03583/514516 Fax: 03583/515865 Mail: m.will@elgbaugoerlitz.de
Löbauer Straße 17 02783 Zittau
Rauschwalder Straße 38 d 02826 Görlitz